Meet our team

The ISO is run by a full-time board, consisting of five students. The board changes every year at the start of summer. The board is supported by a team of student employees who build expertise in their portfolios over several years. Would you like to meet the board yourself? Please contact one of the board members to make an appointment.

Board 2021 - 2022

Employees

vegt@iso.nl

Antonia Vegt

Internationalisation
European Student Union

tielbeke@iso.nl

Fleur Tielbeke

Accessibility
Studying with a support need

teunissen@iso.nl

Jamie Teunissen

Member organizations
Student participation

verbree@iso.nl

Jasper Verbree

Student participation
Quality agreements

gigase@iso.nl

Jens Gigase

Accessibility

verboom@iso.nl

Johannes Verboom

Professionalization
Student participation

voge@iso.nl

Lily Voge

Studenten
Goed Verzekerd

vanveluwen@iso.nl

Michiel van Veluwen

Teacher quality
Digitisation of higher education
Research

ruijfrok@iso.nl

Nina Ruijfrok

Student well-being
Social safety

crezee@iso.nl

Sanneke Crezee

Quality assurance
Student finance

landman@iso.nl

Nienke Landman

Funding of higher education
Budgetary cycle government
Student finance

bosse@iso.nl

Rosa Bosse

Social media
Design

vanmanen@iso.nl

Pepijn van Manen

Website
Finance
Events

vanaken@iso.nl

Thijs van Aken

Education & labour market
Flexibility
Talent development