Meet our team

ISO is run by a full-time board, consisting of five students. The board changes every year at the start of summer. The board is supported by a team of student employees who build expertise in their portfolios over several years. Would you like to meet the board yourself? Please contact one of the board members to make an appointment.

Board 2021 - 2022

Employees

zwemmer@iso.nl

Teun Zwemmer

Internationalisation
European Student Union

tielbeke@iso.nl

Fleur Tielbeke

Accessiblity
Students with special needs

teunissen@iso.nl

Jamie Teunissen

Constituents
Student participation

vandam@iso.nl

Frouke van Dam

Communication
Internal affairs

verbree@iso.nl

Jasper Verbree

Funding of higher education
Budgetary cycle
Student finances

verboom@iso.nl

Johannes Verboom

Professionalisation
Student participation

lemmens@iso.nl

Devin Lemmens

Studenten Goed Verzekerd
Student Wellbeing Fund

vanthoff@iso.nl

Sophie van 't Hoff

Teacher quality
IT and education
Research

ruijfrok@iso.nl

Nina Ruijfrok

Student wellbeing
Social safety

crezee@iso.nl

Sanneke Crezee

Quality assurance
Student finances

vlieks@iso.nl

Kelly Vlieks

Helpdesk quality agreements

bosse@iso.nl

Rosa Bosse

Social media
Design

vanmanen@iso.nl

Pepijn van Manen

Website
Finances
Events

vanaken@iso.nl

Thijs van Aken

Education & labour market
Flexible education
Talent development